SHARE

Terry Spier and Tony Sturtzel are respectively the lead game designer and producer from Red Storm Entertainment who worked on Tom Clancy’s The Division. As is Red Storm’s specialty in the Tom Clancy series, their team is responsible for The Division’s highly customizable arsenal. 

But do they know why a guy in a hoodie and football pads takes more bullets to down than a wizard from the moon? Ask them yourselves when we stream with The Division’s developer’s live starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We air twice a week, so make sure to follow our Twitch channel! When are we live? Here’s our schedule:

Tuesday
4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT
GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Thursday
4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT
Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that’s why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.



Source by [author_name]

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY