SHARE


It’s time to work on our Japanese, because Nintendo Japan has confirmed a Dragon Quest XI Direct for this week. This is likely to promote the upcoming July release of the 3DS version, though naturally plenty will want to see what’s happening with the Switch version.

You can see the tweet and times below.

To translate for you, that’s 21st June at 8pm JST, with the broadcast due to last 14 minutes. That’s actually not bad for some of us in the West keen to watch; the equivalent times are 4am Pacific / 7am Eastern / noon UK / 1pm CEST on that same date, 21st June.

We’ll be giving this the usual Nintendo Direct treatment in hosting the stream with a live blog and chat. We’ll see you then!

With thanks to SLIGEACH_EIRE for the heads up.



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY